Büro für Umweltplanung, Gewässermanagement und Fischerei - BUGeFi
 

Unser Team






Dr.  Andreas Hoffmann


Diplom-Biologe und Sachverständiger
Kontakt: a.hoffmann@bugefi.de





Dr.  Imke Böckmann

Umweltwissenschaftlerin

Kontakt: i.boeckmann@bugefi.de




M. Sc.  Kathrin Henning

Biologin

Kontakt: k.henning@bugefi.de




M. Sc.  Jennifer Heermann

Umweltwissenschaftlerin

Kontakt: j.heermann@bugefi.de




Dr. Anja Bonte

Diplom-Umweltwissenschaftlerin

Kontakt: a.bonte@bugefi.de




Nils Hoffmann

Fischwirt

Kontakt: n.hoffmann@bugefi.de



B. Sc. Lukas Probst

Biologe

Kontakt: l.probst@bugefi.de




B. Sc.  Jan Eickerling

Umweltwissenschaftler
Kontakt: j.eickerling@bugefi.de


Rapti