Unser Team

 


Dr. Andreas  Hoffmann

Diplombiologe und vereidigter Sachverständiger

Kontakt:

a.hoffmann@bugefi.de


Christine Wollschläger                 

Bürokauffrau

Kontakt:

info@bugefi.de

 


M. Sc.  Imke Böckmann 

Umweltwissenschaftlerin

Kontakt:

i.boeckmann@bugefi.de

 


M. Sc.  Kathrin Henning

Biologin

Kontakt:

k.henning@bugefi.de

 


B. Sc.  Fabian Fester

Umweltwissenschaftler

Kontakt:

f.fester@bugefi.de


M. Sc.  Jennifer Heermann

Umweltwissenschaftlerin

Kontakt:

j.heermann@bugefi.de



B. Sc.  Jan Eickerling

Umweltwissenschaftler

Kontakt:

j.eickerling@bugefi.de


Nils Hoffmann

Techniker

Kontakt:

n.hoffmann@bugefi.de